German Canadian Clubs in Canada

 

Alpine Club Kitchener http://www.alpineclub.ca/
Club Heidelberg St. Catherines http://www.clubheidelberg.com/
Club Loreley Durham http://clubloreley.org/
Concordia Club Kitchener http://www.concordiaclub.ca/
Delhi German Home/Deutschesheim Delhi http://www.delhigermanhome.com/
German Canadian Club Hansa/Hansa Haus Brampton http://hansahaus.ca/
Germania Club Hamilton http://www.germaniaclub.ca
Hubertushaus Mannheim http://www.hubertushaus.ca/
Klub Treff Northumberland County, Cobourg And Port Hope http://www.eagle.ca/~waltlued/gindex.html
Niagara German Canadian Club Niagara Falls http://niagaragermancanadianclub.ca/
Saxony Hall Aylmer http://saxoniahall.com/index.html
Schwaben Klub Kitchener http://www.kitchenerschwabenclub.com
Sonnenhof Brantford http://www.sonnenhof.ca/
Teutonia Club Windsor http://www.teutoniaclub.com/
UA-33040405-1 Top